Latest Products http://www.kbm-group.co.in Latest Products Sun, 17 Nov 2019 09:45:03 +0530 en-us http://www.kbm-group.co.in Incense Raw Material http://www.kbm-group.co.in/incense-raw-material.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/incense-raw-material.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Stick Machine http://www.kbm-group.co.in/incense-stick-machine.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/incense-stick-machine.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Sticks http://www.kbm-group.co.in/incense-sticks.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/incense-sticks.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Dona Making Machine http://www.kbm-group.co.in/paper-dona-making-machine.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/paper-dona-making-machine.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Slipper Making Machine http://www.kbm-group.co.in/slipper-making-machine.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/slipper-making-machine.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Machine http://www.kbm-group.co.in/industrial-machine.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/industrial-machine.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Pouch Packing Machine http://www.kbm-group.co.in/automatic-pouch-packing-machine.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/automatic-pouch-packing-machine.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Candle Making Machine http://www.kbm-group.co.in/fully-automatic-candle-making-machine.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/fully-automatic-candle-making-machine.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Noodle Making Machine http://www.kbm-group.co.in/manual-noodle-making-machine.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/manual-noodle-making-machine.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Namkeen Farsan Making Machine http://www.kbm-group.co.in/namkeen-farsan-making-machine.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/namkeen-farsan-making-machine.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Slipper Making Machine http://www.kbm-group.co.in/automatic-slipper-making-machine.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/automatic-slipper-making-machine.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrualic Slipper Making Machine http://www.kbm-group.co.in/hydrualic-slipper-making-machine.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/hydrualic-slipper-making-machine.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Slipper Making Machine http://www.kbm-group.co.in/manual-slipper-making-machine.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/manual-slipper-making-machine.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Die Paper Dona Making Machine http://www.kbm-group.co.in/double-die-paper-dona-making-machine.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/double-die-paper-dona-making-machine.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Die Paper Dona Making Machine http://www.kbm-group.co.in/single-die-paper-dona-making-machine.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/single-die-paper-dona-making-machine.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Incense Sticks http://www.kbm-group.co.in/bamboo-incense-sticks.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/bamboo-incense-sticks.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Incense Sticks http://www.kbm-group.co.in/black-incense-sticks.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/black-incense-sticks.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chandan Incense Sticks http://www.kbm-group.co.in/chandan-incense-sticks.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/chandan-incense-sticks.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Colored Incense Sticks http://www.kbm-group.co.in/colored-incense-sticks.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/colored-incense-sticks.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floral Fragrance Incense Sticks http://www.kbm-group.co.in/floral-fragrance-incense-sticks.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/floral-fragrance-incense-sticks.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fragrance Incense Sticks http://www.kbm-group.co.in/fragrance-incense-sticks.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/fragrance-incense-sticks.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jasmine Incense Sticks http://www.kbm-group.co.in/jasmine-incense-sticks.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/jasmine-incense-sticks.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mosquito Killer Incense Stick http://www.kbm-group.co.in/mosquito-killer-incense-stick.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/mosquito-killer-incense-stick.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Fragrance Incense Sticks http://www.kbm-group.co.in/natural-fragrance-incense-sticks.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/natural-fragrance-incense-sticks.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Raw Incense Sticks http://www.kbm-group.co.in/orange-raw-incense-sticks.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/orange-raw-incense-sticks.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Incense Sticks http://www.kbm-group.co.in/raw-incense-sticks.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/raw-incense-sticks.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Scented Incense Sticks http://www.kbm-group.co.in/scented-incense-sticks.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/scented-incense-sticks.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Dhoop Stick Making Machine http://www.kbm-group.co.in/automatic-dhoop-stick-making-machine.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/automatic-dhoop-stick-making-machine.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Incense Stick Making Machine http://www.kbm-group.co.in/fully-automatic-incense-stick-making-machine.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/fully-automatic-incense-stick-making-machine.htm Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530   KBM-AG2040 (Turbo High Speed Model) ·         Make: Made in Vietnam ·         Production:upto100 kg/12 hour batch. ·         Counting: 8”-1000+ pieces & 9”- 900 pieces. ·         Required power: 1 HP single phase. ·         Length of incense: 8” to 14” ·         Machine weight: 155 Kg. ·         Warranty: 1 year.(main motor, Gear box, and Drive.)   ·         Easy to operating & low maintenance. Incense Powder Filter Machine http://www.kbm-group.co.in/incense-powder-filter-machine.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/incense-powder-filter-machine.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Powder Mixing Machine http://www.kbm-group.co.in/incense-powder-mixing-machine.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/incense-powder-mixing-machine.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Stick Dryer Machine http://www.kbm-group.co.in/incense-stick-dryer-machine.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/incense-stick-dryer-machine.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Incense Stick Making Machine http://www.kbm-group.co.in/semi-automatic-incense-stick-making-machine.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/semi-automatic-incense-stick-making-machine.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Charcoal Powder http://www.kbm-group.co.in/charcoal-powder.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/charcoal-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diethyl Phthalate Oil http://www.kbm-group.co.in/diethyl-phthalate-oil.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/diethyl-phthalate-oil.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Premix Powder http://www.kbm-group.co.in/incense-premix-powder.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/incense-premix-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Stick PP Inner Polythene http://www.kbm-group.co.in/incense-stick-pp-inner-polythene.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/incense-stick-pp-inner-polythene.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jigit Powder http://www.kbm-group.co.in/jigit-powder.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/jigit-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Incense Stick Fragrance http://www.kbm-group.co.in/liquid-incense-stick-fragrance.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/liquid-incense-stick-fragrance.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Powder http://www.kbm-group.co.in/wood-powder.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/wood-powder.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Dhoop Sticks http://www.kbm-group.co.in/incense-dhoop-sticks.htm http://www.kbm-group.co.in/incense-dhoop-sticks.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530